1: MOVING IMAGE (TV OR CINEMA COMMERCIAL OVER 60 SECONDS)

Uprooted - Nonprofit - UNHCR JPG
Uprooted - Nonprofit - UNHCR MP4 2m:24s

Uprooted - UNHCR
Nonprofit

Share:
Uprooted - UNHCR - Nonprofit
Title of Entry: Uprooted
Brand: UNHCR
Product/Service: Nonprofit
Client: UNHCR
Entrant Company: Stink
Creative Team:
UNHCR - The UN Refugee Agency @refugees


Directed by @andzejgavriss
Written by Andzej Gavriss, Konstantin Koval, Rick Dodds
Creative Director Rick Dodds @rickdodds
DOP Albert Salas @albertsalas_r
Production Design Julija Fricsone Gavriss @julijafricsone
Editor David Gesselbauer @davidgesslbauer
Costume Designer Margarita Shekel @margarita.shekel

Production Company Stink @stinkfilms @stinkberlin
Executive Producer Blake Powell @blakepowell9
Executive Producer Thomas Bartl @bartl3000
Producer Marc Haferbusch
Junior Producer Lukas Rotter @lukas_rotter

Agency Don’t Panic @dontpanicldn
Head of Client Services Georgia Williams
Executive Producer Jennifer Clare Houlihan @jenniferclare
Junior Producer Ani Bosco @aniboscowg

Choreographer Konstantin Koval @konstantin_koval_

Companion Content by Philipp Hoffmann @the.phillys

1st AD Alex Schimpke @aschimpke_ad
2nd AD Sasha Gordiiash @sasha_gordiiash

Casting Germany Tröber Casting @troebercasting
Casting Director Elena Tarakanova
Casting Producers Katia Nefeld, Ulyana Snitko @nefeld_katerina @8.23.88

Steadicam A Sascha Naceri @sachanaceri
Steadicam B Chris Iwanow @chris_iwanow

1st AC Cesar Villalba @cesar_villalbamoreno
2nd AC Marc Villafranca @marc.villafranca
VTR/DIT Rodrigo Levy @rodrigo_levy
VTR/DIT Julian Hopff @julianhopff
Sound Frank Bubenzer
Gaffer Mirko Fricke @lightwise_lighting
Electrician Murat Aydin @mrt.adn.89
Electrician Robert Bergmann
Electrician Raiko Epperlein
Electrican Fynn Koppenbrink
Stunt Coordinator Billy Buff @buffconnection
Stunt Technician Nils Lange


Rentals Vantage Kamera Berlin @vantagefilmofficial
Rentals Lightwise @lightwise_lighting
Rentals Cinegate @cinegate_
Rentals FGV Schmiedle @fgvschmidle

Production Coordinator Corinne Ahrens
Production Assistant Anna Borodastova @anna_borodastova
Production Assistant Maximilian Sperber @maximummaximillion
Location Scout: Martin Zillger, @blissgraphist, Bashaar Wahab
Production Manager Hendrik Müller @henne.13
Unit Manager Tobias Kraft
Set Manager Julius Sommerfeld @ju_smfd


Set Dresser Steffi Becker @steffibeckerr
Set Dresser/Driver Roman Pavlenko @romaroman
Set Dresser Artyom Hryntsevich @artyomgrintsevich
Props Maker Yulia Pavlenko @iuliia_pavle


Styling Support Germany Frank Wilde @frankpeterwilde
Styling Assistant Iris Laricheva @iris__laricheva
Styling Assistant Anna Maksimova @je_suis_poli
Styling Assistant Razvan Lukian @razvan_l_lucian
Costume Rental Perfect Props Berlin @perfectpropsberlin

Make Up Christian Fritzenwanker @fritzenwanker/
Make Up Sarah Hartgens @sarahhartgens
Make Up Assistant Viktoria Turok @viktoria_turokmua
Editor Assistant Ira Trianova

Sound Design & Sound Mixing Julian Holzapfel

Re-Recording Studio BASIS BERLIN Postproduktion @basisberlinpost
Head of Production Frieda Oberlin @friedaoberlin

Original Music Song by Mavka @mavka_music
Title Hej, Sokoly!
Composer Maciej Kamieński
Arrangement & Singer Iryna Lazer
Musicians Oleksii Rybak and Ihor Babaiev
Studio recording Serhii Tiahnyriadno
Label & Publishing Mavka

Additional Music Production MassiveMusic Berlin @massivemusic
Composer Tip van den Bos
Head of Production Joss Ifan Brightwell @jossifanbrightwell
Junior Creative Producer Inken Bornholdt @inkenbornholdt

Visual Effects Time Based Arts @timebasedarts

Creative Directors James Allen and Mike Skrgatic
VFX Supervision Matt Shires and Sam Osborne
2D Team Matt Shires, Oliver Ramsey, Stephen Grasso, Ria Shroff, Will Robinson, Eleonora Laddago, Viola Bascombe
3D Team Sam Osborne, Nick Smalley, Bethan Williams, Ihor Obukhovskyi, Zoe Sottiaux.

Colourist Lewis Crossfield @lewis.crossfield
Colour Assistants Max Ferguson-Hook @maxfergusonhook and Sharn Talbot
Line Producer: Sean Ewins
Managing Director: Tom Johnson

Camera Tracking Amelie Guyot and Peregrine McCafferty at Peanut
3D Scans Ten24

Human Tree concept: Julija Fricsone Gavriss @julijafricsone

Film stock Kodak @kodak @kodak_shootfilm
Director Sales Kodak EAMER Sam Clark
Marketing Manager Kodak EAMER Julie Taylor-Butt
Shoot on Kodak Vision 3 Color Negative Film 35 mm

Lab services Cinelabs, Romania-Bucharest @cinelab_romania
Processing operator Viorel Stoica
Negative preparation for dailies and scan 4 K Juan González-Páramo

Telecine dailies operator Viorel Popescu
4K Scanning operator Cristi Deliu
Production Coordinator Madalina Iancu
Sales & Lab Manager Cornelia Popa

Digital poster artist _________________
Storyboard artist Sofiia Avtaikina @sketch_by_sofi
Credits artist __________________

Hygiene Representative Ulrike Trispel/ADG
Set Assistant Grzegorz Woliński
Runner Thomas Peler
Runner Cameron
Runner Detlef
Shuttle Service Hartmut Jacobs
Shuttle Service Issam Ibrahim @easypimp_
Blocker Bloc Inc
Catering Silent Running @silentrunningcatering
Security Vural Security
Truck Driver Falko Suckrow @falkosuckrow
Generator Silent Running
Honey Wagon Lienert Filmservice
Costume Trailer Lienert Filmservice
Extras Bus Soheil Teymoori

Main Cast:
Olya Shevchuk @oliashevchukk
Ivan Dorn @dorn_ivan
Olya Storozhuk @olechka_storojuk
Anna Furdui

Supporting Cast:
Queer Couple Giorgia Sinoniti
Queer Couple Oumou Aïdana
Corner Shop Owner Reman Sharma
Corner Shop Custumer Andy Shmidt
Bus Passenger Erzona Fetahaj
Bus Passanger Lars Henning Hansen
Bus Passanger Anamika Datta
Bus Passanger Glebs Stepcenko
Bus Passanger Bella Christoleit
Bus Passanger Robert Dudek
Bus Passanger Julia Kravitz
Firecracker Boy Ahmad Ayyoub
Firecracker Boy Julian Lou Dion

Human Tree Dancers:
Azarova Zhenya @yeevheeniiaa
Dascha Zacharchenko @d_zakharchenko
Dayana Haponova @dia.va
Karina Avanesov @karina_avanesova
Diana Avanesova @avaneskaaa
Ilya Kulishov @prostoilusha
Inna Goscha @gosh.inn
Katya Sinitsyna @the_sinichka
Ksenia Churprinyk @oksanawin
Liza Mokritskaya @liza.mokritskaya
Mascha Daragan @maryydar
Mascha Jakobchuk @maaakobchuk
Milena Romanenko @_molniya
Nastja Roschkowa @anasteiishha
Natalia Zhdan @let_nat
Sascha Chetvertyk @the_sinichka
Tanya Ponomareva @tn_ponomareva
Vika Ertchik @vikavikakika
Ksenya Kozarchuk @kkershova
Maria Fillipova @filmary_
Anya Verchika @anya_vechirka
Ilona Shelest @lionashell
Vlada Bilovodenko @vlada.blw

Human Tree Extras:
Anya Nikitina
Bohdan Hotynenko
Tatiana Tarasyk
Hanna Bodnya
Lena Rohovaya
Anna Borodastova
Vlad Chirkov
Nastia Byvcheva
Anna Glukhovska
Viktoria Tkachenko
Maria Kryvchikova
Hanna Dubrovska
Christian Revenko
Anastasia Sytnik
Lena Potapenko
Carina Nadopovky
Cameron Hartwell
Ksenia Khrustaleva
Nastja Svoboda
Svitlana Karelova
Anna Dmytrenko
Volodymyr Demchenko
Lyubomik Lakovski


Extras Berlin:
Jule Andersen
Alexandra Hoppe
Maximilian Ehrenreich

Extras Potsdam:
Kevin Neumann
Valentin Dees
Alexandra Thein
Marco Marcu
Jia Shen
Christiana Hansen
Manfred Hansen
Christiane Sill
Jerome Sill
Beate Englisch
Friedemann Englisch
Sefire Kaya
Tarek Kavemann
Peter Zietemann
Asel Lolandscheko
Albert Spada
Joachim Darms
Ahmed Jouda
Alina Kylynych
AwardsEngine Logo