Back to School Essentials - Sandy Hook Promise - Sandy Hook Promise JPG
Back to School Essentials - Sandy Hook Promise - Sandy Hook Promise MP4 2m:00s

Back to School Essentials - Sandy Hook Promise
Sandy Hook Promise

Back to School Essentials - Sandy Hook Promise - Sandy Hook Promise


Title of Entry: Back to School Essentials
Brand: Sandy Hook Promise
Product/Service: Sandy Hook Promise
Client: Sandy Hook Promise
Entrant Company: BBDO New York
Creative Team: Creative Agency: BBDO, New York
Chief Creative Officer, Worldwide: David Lubars
SVP, Senior Creative Director: Peter Alsante
SVP, Senior Creative Director / Copywriter: Kara Goodrich Creative Director / Art Director: Cesar Finamori
SVP, Group Executive Producer: Alex Gianni
Producer: Tatiana Lanier
Production Coordinator: Annie Hutchings
Music Producer: Julia Millison
Art Producer: Lizzy Lehn
Business Manager: Grace Kelly
SVP, Senior Director: Lindsey Cash
VP, Account Director: Ann Kim
VP, Planning Director: Ben Bass
Planner: Kamillah Collins
Production Company: Sweetshop, USA
Director: Jakob Marky
Executive Producers: Jeff Miller, George Meeker Producer: Matt Zion-Basile
Co-Production Company: Office of Development & Design (ODD)
Design Director: Gary Breslin
Executive Producers: Matthew Turke, Tim Case Producer: Linden Carty
Editorial Company: School Editing, Toronto
“Circuit” & “Disappear” Editor: Ben Canny “Bomb” Editor: Stacey Foster Jackson (via ODD) “Circuit” Co-Editor: Chelsea Smith (via ODD) “Disappear” Co-Editor: Taylor McWade Executive Producer, Partner: Sarah Brooks
Design & Animation: Office of Development & Design (ODD)
Creative Director: Gary Breslin Animators: Hayato Yamane, Paul Todaro
Finishing Company: Fort York, Toronto
Lead Flame Artist: Melissa Vasiliev
live 5/13/2021 online only
Flame Artists: Luke White, James Marin Producer: Armen Bunag
Executive Producer: Erica Bourgault-Assaf
Telecine Company: Alter Ego, Toronto
Senior Colorist: Conor Fisher Color Assistant: Daniel Saavedra Producer: Spencer Butt
Senior Producer: Jane Garrah
Mix / Sound Design Company: Sound Lounge, New York
Engineer / Sound Designer: Pete Crimi Engineer / Sound Designer: Justin Kooy Executive Producer: Susie Shuttlewroth Senior Producer: Lauren Mullen Casting Director: Alexa Magnotto Producer: Camila Dayson Aravena Production Coordinator: Matt Smith
Footage Sourced & Licensed by Stalkr
Producer: George Alvarez
Researchers: Aaron Sharper, Jen Van Horn, Jeffrey Harland, Itzel Sarabia, Matt Gee, Nathalie Dortonne, Mike Kho
Executive Producer: Colleen Cavanaugh Anthony
Production Manager: Chelsea Van Arsdol
Production Coordinator: Randall Collett
Content Curation by Catch & Release
Additional Footage Sourced & Licensed by Getty, Shutterstock, Film Supply, Dissolve, Stocksy, and Adobe
Media Agency: PHD
Client Business Lead: Bob Estrada Strategy Director: Nichole Verost
PR Agency: Dini von Mueffling Communications
Founder & CEO: Dini von Mueffling Publicist: Stephanie Morris
Sector: N/A
AwardsEngine Logo